Image 01

Paul Selig

Psychic, teacher, and author of the channeled texts, I Am the Word, The Book of Love and Creation, and The Book of Knowing and Worth.

Workshops & Events

 

 

Date/Time Event
Wed October 8, 2014 - Wed November 5, 2014 Evolver 5-Part Livestreaming Series with Paul Selig
Fri November 7, 2014 - Sun November 9, 2014 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Toledo, OH
Center for Conscious Living, Waterville OH
Wed November 12, 2014 Free Introductory Livestream with Paul Selig
Fri November 14, 2014 Discussion, Q&A and Booksigning with Paul Selig in Boulder, CO (Free)
Caritas Spiritist Center, Boulder CO
Sat November 15, 2014 - Sun November 16, 2014 Weekend Workshop with Paul Selig in Boulder, CO
Boulder Marriott, Boulder CO
Wed November 19, 2014 The Claim of Mastery: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Sat November 22, 2014 Intensive 1-Day Workshop with Paul Selig at Masonic Hall in NYC
Masonic Hall (America’s Room Р19th Floor), New York NY
Tue November 25, 2014 The Claim of Mastery: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Wed December 3, 2014 The Claim of Mastery: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Sat December 6, 2014 - Sun December 7, 2014 A Weekend Workshop in Mastery with Paul Selig in Alexandria, VA
Hilton Alexandria Old Town (in the Washington-Jefferson Room), Alexandria VA
Wed December 10, 2014 The Claim of Mastery: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Wed December 17, 2014 The Claim of Mastery: A Channeled Livestream Series with Paul Selig
Sat January 3, 2015 One-Day Workshop with Paul Selig in Burlington, VT
Hilton Burlington (in the Vermont Room), Burlington VT
Fri January 16, 2015 A Workshop in Mastery: Awakening Your Divine Spirit, in NYC
New York Open Center, New York NY
Fri February 27, 2015 Discussion, Q&A and Book Signing with Paul Selig in San Rafael, CA
Open Secret Bookstore, San Rafael CA
Sat February 28, 2015 - Sun March 1, 2015 Paul Selig Weekend Workshop in Berkeley, CA
Sacred Stream, Berkeley CA